Baazi Poker Tour is Back with a Bigger Prize Pool this 2020!

PokerBaazi never shies away from promoting ‘the bigger the better’ motto. So once again, they’re bringing back the Baazi Poker Tour with its third edition this New Year in Goa, featuring a prize pool guarantee you haven’t seen before! 

One of the best poker portals in the business, PokerBaazi has always come forward with the best of online as well as offline poker tournaments, bonuses, offers and promotions for its users all across the nation. With the Baazi Poker Tour (BPT) having closed its two editions previously, its no surprise that the very series is coming back once again with a prize pool guarantee grander than its previous one!

The Baazi Poker Tour was first incepted in 2016. With its first edition, the 4-day series witnessed a tremendous turnout, creating a benchmark for LIVE tournament poker in India. The second edition took it up a notch with 6-day series attracting over 1300 entries with a total prize pool of INR 5.5 CRORES! 

BPT’ 19 brought together the biggest fans of the game from all over India at the recently docked Casino Pride 2 vessel in Panjim, Goa. Good laughs, sick bluffs, and heavyweights clashing on the felts, the previous edition had it all. It’s now time to kick off the new year with a bigger bang as the BPT is back with its 3rd edition from 2nd – 14th January 2020, this time featuring a prize pool of INR 7 CRORE GTD!

PokerBaazi intends to provide poker players across the country with an ideal LIVE poker environment to play and enjoy the game, with an exciting line-up of poker festivals, tournaments and series scheduled all year round. Stay tuned for more details as we’ll be keeping you updated with further announcements on the same.

Click here to check the BPT schedule.

Baazi Poker Tour is Back with a Bigger Prize Pool this 2020!

| Featured | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>