Dream 11 Indian Premier League 2020 Full Schedule And News

On Sunday, 6th September, BCCI announced the complete schedule for the eagerly awaited Dream 11 IPL 2020 season which is going to be held in UAE due to the pandemic in its current state. The season is scheduled to kick-off on 19th September with an exciting game between the current holders of the cup, Mumbai Indians versus the Chennai Super Kings.

After the tournament opener on Saturday (19th), Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

There will be a total of 10 double headers. The first match will be played at 3:30PM IST/ 2:00 PM UAE time. All evening matches will be started at 7:00PM/ 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

The playoffs venues and information will be given out on a later date. You can check out the complete schedule 

Also Read: Online Gaming Firms Ready To Spend Big This IPL Season

The country has been deprived of its favourite sport for such a long time because of the pandemic. IPL 2020 is going to be the perfect event for people to enjoy the matches and watch their favourite athletes perform.

Dream 11 Indian Premier League 2020 Full Schedule And News

| Featured | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>