PokerBaazi’s Flagship Event, The MoneyMaker 1 Crore GTD Starts Tomorrow

PokerBaazi are back with one of their most prestigious titles in the Indian Poker Industry! The MoneyMaker 1 Crore GTD is back tomorrow for it’s 12th edition! The ₹11,000 buy-in, unlimited rebuys event will start tomorrow, 18th October with Flight 1 kicking off at 7 pm. The MoneyMaker has a cherished 3-year-long legacy as India’s first-ever ₹1 Crore tournament. The tourney`s incredible ‘1 flight, ₹1 Crore GTD’ proposition continues to be the best in the poker industry, making it one of the most sought-after titles among MTT regs. Satellites are now LIVE for the Moneymaker where you can join in on the action for a cut-price!

  • Join Step-2 satellite for ₹550 DAILY at 4:00PM
  • Join 2-seat GTD satellite for ₹1100 DAILY at 8:00PM
  • Join hourly 10-seat satellites for ₹1100 DAILY at 9:00PM

Or, you can simply buy-in for ₹11,000. Check the complete satty schedule and other information

The MoneyMaker has been one of the most popular poker tournaments since its inception back in 2017.  Anujkumar ‘aatmaan’ Kodam created history by becoming the first-ever MoneyMaker champion for a whopping ₹30.47 Lakhs.

In the last three years, 11 players have won the MoneyMaker title. No one has won the MoneyMaker more than once yet. Names like Devesh Thapar (MoneyMaker 2.0), Priyadarshi Rajnish (MoneyMaker 3.0), Guruprasad Gupta (MoneyMaker 4.0), Varun Gupta (MoneyMaker 5.0), Rohit Begwani (MoneyMaker 6.0), Nikhil Sayilen (MoneyMaker 7.0), Nitish Gupta (MoneyMaker 8.0), Romit Advani (MoneyMaker 9.0), Sandeep Singh (MoneyMaker 10), and most recently Jai Saha (MoneyMaker 11) have all won the glorious MoneyMaker golden bracelet.

For more information about one of the biggest poker tournaments in the country and more poker news, keep reading PokerShots!

PokerBaazi’s Flagship Event, The MoneyMaker 1 Crore GTD Starts Tomorrow

| Indian Poker News |
About The Author